Boing!

Official Lyrics:

Why do you say you care?
Well you don’t show it and you know it isn’t fair
You just need someone to blame
Well “someone” is not me but I know he’ll be just the same

You’ll come bouncing, bouncing back to me
You’ll come bouncing, bouncing back to me
You’ll come bouncing, bouncing back to me
You’ll come bouncing, bouncing back to me

I don’t know what to believe
Last night you held me; today you tell me you’re going to leave
Oh, you’ve got so much to learn
Go if you must go
Oh, but I know you will return

And you’ll come bouncing, bouncing back to me
You’ll come bouncing, bouncing back to me
You’ll come bouncing, bouncing back to me
You’ll come bouncing, bouncing back to me

You’ll come bouncing, bouncing back to me
You’ll come bouncing, bouncing back to me
You’ll come bouncing, bouncing back to me
You’ll come bouncing, bouncing back to me

Leave a Reply

