California

Official Lyrics:

Let’s go to California now
We’ve got to cross this great big world somehow
Don’t say no
We must go

You’re scared you’ll make some big mistake but I forgive you
This is a risk you have to take and I’ll be with you
And I’ll hold you (I told you)

Leave all your cares and fears behind
There should be one thing on your mind
Don’t say no
We must go

Don’t put any clothes back on
That’s just how I’ll remember this day when we’ve gone
But right now…

That’s just the weirdest thing I’ve heard
Oh, but I’m ready, just say the word
And I’ll hold you (I told you)

Anything you want to do
I just know that I’ll want to do it too
But we must go

Yes, anything you want to do
I just know That I’ll want to do it to you
But we must go

Leave a Reply

