Suck

Official Lyrics:

We talked so long
Suddenly it’s Tuesday
We still don’t know if what we want is wrong
I just love hearing you say “Oh please don’t go”
Darling, can’t you keep your head next to my head
Oh just stay here because I can’t fall asleep (even in my own bed) until you’re near
No, you’ll go away
Of course that’s not what I want!
Oh, I’ve missed you
That’s what I thought you’d say
But you must know that I can’t resist you

Suck it all right out of me
You suck it all right out of me

I didn’t have to search for you (I knew where you’d be hiding)
You astound me
There’s nothing I won’t do to feel your body sliding all around me
No, no, no, don’t stop
I think I must be dreaming
I’ll just hold you
I’m just about to drop
You thrill me with your screaming
I adore you

Suck it all right out of me
You suck it all right out of me
You suck it all right out of me
You suck it all

Leave a Reply

