Click Click

Official Lyrics:

I really need to ask you whether you and I can sleep together
I guess I never thought it mattered
Now, suddenly, I’m feeling flattered

Here’s every last bit of me
No in-between, just take whatever you see
I need you to love me and no one could mean as much as you do to me

I want to breathe the air that you breathe
I want to follow you when you leave
I want to take you home and hide you
I always want to be inside you

Every last bit of me
No in-between, just take whatever you see
I need you to love me and no one could mean as much as you do to me

Every last bit of me
No in-between, just take whatever you see
I need you to love me and no one could mean as much as you do to me

Every last bit of me
No in-between, just take whatever you see
I need you to love me and no one could mean as much as you do to me

Every last bit of me
No in-between, just take whatever you see
I need you to love me and no one could mean as much as you do to me

Every last bit of me
No in-between, just take whatever you see
I need you to love me and no one could mean as much as you do to me

Every last bit of me
No in-between, just take whatever you see
I need you to love me and no one could mean as much as you do to me

Every last bit of me
No in-between, just take whatever you see
I need you to love me and no one could mean as much as you do to me

Leave a Reply

