Drive

Official Lyrics:

You drive…no, no, I want you to
Because I’ve only one thing on my mind and I don’t dare
Don’t these bends hold any fear for you?
Well my friends are suddenly all left behind but I don’t care

If you’re driving, I’ll go and I don’t care where
In fact I’d rather not know
Just tell me when we get there

You’re fast, I have no doubt of it
It’s a blast and I would go anywhere with you
Just say
Don’t stop, don’t even consider it
You’re on top and girl, that is just where I want you to stay

If you’re driving, I’ll go and I don’t care where
In fact I’d rather not know
Just tell me when we get there

If you’re driving, I’ll go and I don’t care where
In fact I’d rather not know
Just tell me when we get there

If you’re driving, I’ll go and I don’t care where
In fact I’d rather not know
Just tell me when we get there

If you’re driving, I’ll go and I don’t care where
In fact I’d rather not know
Let’s Just go

Leave a Reply

