Go, Man, Go

Official Lyrics:

By the time you read this I will be a world away
Oh, I decided I can’t stay
I’m leaving
There, well now you know
I warned you I might go
But what I didn’t mention then is that I’m never coming back again

Because it’s go, man, go
Go, man, go
Go, man, go

Don’t cry, I’m sorry it’s “Goodbye”
But my life’s ground to a halt and, no, it’s not your fault
I’m leaving, what else should I do?
And I’m still in love with you
But please don’t ask me when because I’m never coming back again

And it’s go, man, go
Go, man, go
Go, man, go

I’m never ever coming back again
And it’s go, man, go
Go, man, go
Go, man, go
Go, man, go

Leave a Reply

