524 Fidelio

Official Lyrics:

In amongst the stars: 524 Fidelio
Between Jupiter and Mars
Wherever you go, I’ll go

Effortlessly chic
With scarcely any make-up
You;re really quite unique from the second that you wake up

Reckless comments notwithstanding, there’s one thing I must do
Right here, right now, here’s me handing my whole life to you
And the things I’m saying here I won;t regret because I’d miss you you even if we’d never met

Don’t joke about it, please (pretending that you’re leaving)
I’m down here on my knees
How more embarrassing could this be?

Reckless comments notwithstanding, there’s one thing I must do
Right here, right now, here’s me handing my whole life to you
And the things I’m saying here I won;t regret because I’d miss you you even if we’d never met

Leave a Reply

