Meet Cute

Official Lyrics:

I’d never met her before I found the heel that came off her show
I laughed when she swore
Her lips were red and full I said, “I think I want to kiss you”
She said: “When will you know for sure?”

I said: “It’s too cold to snow”
She said: “Just what exactly does that mean?”
I said: “I don’t know”
We ordered more drinks
She said” “Tell me where you’ve been  and where you want to go”

And am I really sitting here?
This is a story with intrigue
Because, in case it isn’t clear
You’re really way out of my league

An this is really just too good to be true
I have to pinch myself because I’m here with you

And am I really sitting here?
This is a story with intrigue
Because, in case it isn’t clear
You’re really way out of my league

And am I really sitting here?
This is a story with intrigue
Because, in case it isn’t clear
You’re really way out of my league

Leave a Reply

