Stop Thief!

Official Lyrics:

You’re in so many of her dreams that there;s no room left, it seems, for me
And I curse the day you met and I’m begging you to set her free

You’ve opened doors for her and that’s good, in ways I never could, I know
But now you’re closing one of me and there’s nowhere I can see to go

You could have anyone you want so just have some debutante, not her
Oh, can’t you disappear today and let us be the way we were?

So is it up to you now then, please think about this when you choose
When someone’s feeling this bereft there’s really not much left to lose

Leave a Reply

