1000 Fahrenheit

Official Lyrics:

With those tantalising eyes
All the girls want to be her
And the power to terrorise
All the girls want to be her
And all the boys want to be with her

I wish I could walk away
You might but I don’t have the power to disobey
You do but I don’t
And you’re right, no I won’t

She said: “It’s getting warmer, it’s getting warmer
It’s getting warmer, it’s like a thousand fahrenheit”
She said: “Don’t you want to, don’t you want to
Don’t you ant to be my boyfriend tonight?”

When she gives you that knowing look you know
It’s not going to turn out well
Because you’re dangling on a hook
Even though you couldn’t tell because you’re completely under her spell

She said: “It’s getting warmer, it’s getting warmer
It’s getting warmer, it’s like a thousand fahrenheit”
She said: “Don’t you want to, don’t you want to
Don’t you ant to be my boyfriend tonight?”

She said: “I’ll call you when I can”
But when she noticed my despondency
She said: “I really like a man who knows where he
Wants to be, especially if it’s here with me”

She said: “It’s getting warmer, it’s getting warmer
It’s getting warmer, it’s like a thousand fahrenheit”
She said: “Don’t you want to, don’t you want to
Don’t you ant to be my boyfriend tonight?”

She said: “It’s getting warmer, it’s getting warmer
It’s getting warmer, it’s like a thousand fahrenheit”
She said: “Don’t you want to, don’t you want to
Don’t you ant to be my boyfriend tonight?”

Leave a Reply

